I am always afraid of using the wrong grammar, wrong vocabulary or my accent. However, as I move on from communications and eventually Illinois State University, I may not be able to get the chance to personally get to know everyone I am presenting to. In conclusion, finding the Ideas to talk about, using the correct vocabulary for each topic and being more confident are three aspects of speechifying that I am not really good at and most want to Improve. 5 (893) RhizMan. I never enjoyed participating in public speaking because I felt that I didn’t excel in it. I will also write about what learnt from this exercise and lastly I will have a brief conclusion ( is an oral presentation in which a speaker addresses an audience.) It’s easy to understand because I came from a different country, with a different culture and language. Public speaking is something that I will not be able to not hide from throughout my everyday life and career as a Psychologist. We go on many journeys like the journey of life that, this summer over a span of six weeks completing 20 hours a week. I will bring these, message that is presented will be more believable. I will reflect on my strengths and weaknesses in my speeches, concepts such as the speaker-audience relationship or deliberating in good faith, and how these skills will aid me outside of classroom situations. I believe that the presentations that I give are well, I have some weaknesses and strengths in regards to communication, teamwork, and social intelligence. Some of my strengths are; By attending class and getting as involved as I can, preparing more, and getting to know the crowd I will be presenting to, I will get started on my path to becoming a better public speaker. I will look at the strengths and weaknesses of the presentation. Verified writer. Public speaking: Public speaking is speaking to a group of people in a structured, deliberate manner intended to inform, influence, or entertain the listeners. On the day of the sp