I have a 4 month old, beautiful Belgian Malinois / German Shepherd puppy that I'm looking to rehome. Do you know which questions to ask your breeder? We specialize in PURE European working line . Welcome to Battle Road K9. In addition to visiting us often here, you can check us out on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest for more information, pictures, and videos! He did really well on his first tracking exercise Saturday. I have over 25 years experience in training, importing and breeding Belgian Malinois . The Belgian Malinois is a medium to large dog Breed with a Flemish origin, they are sometimes classified as a Belgian Shepherd (think smaller German Shepherd). I also believe them to be some of the most beautiful dogs and look forward to bringing one into my family." No spam. It's always a great idea to check online review, try googling; Reviews of ‘breeder name’ or Reviews of ‘breeder name’ + Washington. She recently went to a good home unfortunately... FOR ADOPTION My story I would also like to train not only the dog, but myself as well at operation freedom paws in gilroy." This is a process in which breeder minimizes or avoids vaccinations as much as possible…pups are fed human-grade home-made food (not kibble or other processed food)…and immunity is built with herbal tinctures (herbs which wolves would instinctively chew on when in nature). This breed requires training and with hard work will be active, intelligent and friendly. They are also titled in Tracking, Obedience and Protection. My husband Jack is a retired Police Officer after 31 years and I am a handler and active Police Officer. Click Here to add your information! Plus, I work from home so the dog will get plenty of stimulation to ensure they don’t get into trouble :) We’re looking for our next family member to share our energetic and loving home." Tramp is a 1 year old Male Belgian Malinois mix. var Tawk_API=Tawk_API||{}, Tawk_LoadStart=new Date(); You can also harness the power of Google Maps to fi