I'm an English language teacher in China and I make videos about working and living in China every week. Language settings: You can configure the display language and input language for ASUSTOR Portal. However, make sure that this is allowed/legal, I can't help you there since I guess it heavily depends on what you want to do with your app. thanks, I think I'll have to find out what other video formats they offer. EDIT: Okay, so I can get it to play in UIWebView, also when you click on the video in the UIWebView it will play the video in fullscreen. All viewpoints and opinions are welcome here, but please read the rules in the sidebar before posting. Sign in to YouTube Studio. By clicking sign up, I agree that I would like information, tips, and offers about Microsoft Store and other Microsoft products and services. Stack Overflow for Teams is a private, secure spot for you and Our team will review it and, if necessary, take action. ... Change region in an app between AWS-China and AWS-Global. Embed youtube videos that play in fullscreen automatically, Inspect what a program is doing when it seems to hang, Why does the VIC-II duplicate its registers? You’re now signed up to receive Microsoft Store emails. Does this use of the perfect actually express something about the future? Or super selectively upload video's. Your device must meet all minimum requirements to open this product, Your device should meet these requirements for the best experience. You can fetch the stream data from the website's source code and build your own web site (stored locally on the device) that only displays that video stream in an UIWebView. your coworkers to find and share information. Available to United States residents. DS 160 Have you traveled to any countries/regions within the last five years? To learn more, see our tips on writing great answers. Wait until you have some kind of rapport, or can speak Chinese. "How to find out what video format is streamed to the device in an app").