Setters Unlimited was established to help Setter enthusiasts find the top English Setter breeders. She likes to go for walks and hanging out on the benches with staff and volunteers. Dog Breeds | He really will be a lovable dog with some patience and time…, Sunny is a 4-year-old 60-pound male English setter- springer /spaniel mixture. Illinois English Setter Breeders & Kennels | Illinois English Setters For Sale. I have been breeding English Setters for 19 years. 15092 US 20 West Lena, IL 61048 United States 815-276-6776. Truly first class kennel. Adopt Bambino a White - With Black English Setter / Mixed Dog in Bloomington, Adopt Bambino a White With Black English Setter / Mixed Dog in Bloomington, https://i.oodleimg.com/item/6014001171t_1l_dogs_in_bloomington_il/?1602436655, Adopt Marlon Aka Marley Baby a White English Setter / Setter (Unknown Type) /, Adopt Marlon Aka Marley Baby a White English Setter / Setter, https://i.oodleimg.com/item/6019812337t_1l_dogs_in_naperville_il/?1603603538, https://i.oodleimg.com/item/4840908423t_1l_dogs_in_danville_il/?1602413378, Adopt Sunny a English Setter, English Springer Spaniel, https://i.oodleimg.com/item/6022014235t_1l_dogs_in_maquoketa_ia/?1604011147, https://i.oodleimg.com/item/5560625056t_1l_dogs_in_maquoketa_ia/?1602554781, https://i.oodleimg.com/item/4840913967t_1l_dogs_in_bull_valley_il/?1601567238, Adopt Nick- Foster to Adopt a English Setter, Adopt Nick Foster to Adopt a English Setter, https://i.oodleimg.com/item/5905931208t_1l_dogs_in_wood_dale_il/?1598806527, https://i.oodleimg.com/item/5118100727t_1l_dogs_in_wood_dale_il/?1604021587, https://img.dogsnow.com/slir/w350-c5x4/dogs/data/photos/270417t/1603350881/male-red-hypoallergenic-standard-poodle.jpg. How to Find a Dog | Copyright © 2020 Heartland English Setters - All Rights Reserved. Glory is Jersie' mom and she is on the forefront with her half sister , both out of Braveheart. English Setter Dogs and Puppies From Illinois Breeders by DogsNow.com, part of the