The Hallmark movies have always been my go to for stress free, light, romantic, non political entertainment, especially in the Christmas season. I’m an artist, so another personal favorite episode is season one’s ‘Suitable for Framing’. Millionaire Clifford Calvert is framed for murdering a man he did business with and who in turn filed a lawsuit against him. What kind of a dog whistle is that? Nick loses his high finance job right before Christmas. I believe (hopefully not erroneously) that people like broadcast channels because they want to sit down and let someone else do the programming for them. This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies. Columbo is available now on Peacock, the new streaming service from NBCUniversal. There’s not much to choose from . Available on PBS. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Foyle%27s_War. You need to make this right or you will continue to lose viewers. I hate that both channels are now 24/7 with Christmas movies . I can’t say anymore other than face reality and get real for your own sake. Prescription For Murder and Ransom for a Dead Man are airing on back to back days on Hallmark Movie / Mystery Channel Aug. 10th & 11th respectively at 7:00am Eastern Standard Time, USA. If I wanted to see same-sex relationships I would go to other channels or other sites. I am so disappointed in your decision to once again air Christmas movies in October. I know now that I made the right decision. You will lose viewership and customers. It's funny that the small percentage of gays etc in our country have caused you to bend over to include it in your programs. How things change. I realised it was last April when Me-TV had a marathon of The Doris Day Show for Doris Day's 90th birthday. Does it maintain by something like a Perter Falk Foundation ? The best thing about a DVD is you can watch Murder She Wrote uncut with full-screen credits in 45 minutes. It makes it impossible to hear the actor's voices and ruins the movies. It’s high tim