I like my work to stand on its own as much as possible. Contributed an afterword to the rereleased edition of World War II veteran Chuck Tatum's memoir, Red Blood, Black Sand; Esler portrayed Tatum in The Pacific.

Carter Easler -- View his headshots, reels, and professional resume. Cowrote and directed the short film Gravediggers. I took all the accelerated classes in school. But I’m not an expert.

I can’t claim I’m truly a man’s man, I’m just as much of a dork and a crybaby sometimes as anybody else.

She likes to live a low key life, so there is no data accessible about her parents, siblings, and  education. Anson started pursuing an acting career when he was 26, and appeared in his first television role in the series “Ally McBeal” in the year 1999. Celebrity Article, Biography and Net Worth, Seal Team Six: The Raid on Osama Bin Laden, Himself (segment “The making of the movie Crossroads”), Place Of Birth: Mount Prospect, Illinois, United States, Profession: Actor, Film Producer, Television producer, Education: Sewanee: The University of the South, Michael Howard Studios, Columbia University, Parents: Nancy Smith, Anson Adams Mount II, Siblings: Kristin Mount, Anson Adams Mount III, Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ansonmount1, Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ansonmount/, IMDB: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0609845/, Nominations: Teen Choice Award for Choice Movie: Chemistry, Movies: Crossroads, Mr. Your new favorite show is right here.

Starring in multiple hit movies or TV shows, Anson Mount has earned global recognition as well as amassing a fortune.

He then appeared in numerous television series, including “CSI: Miami”, “Sex And The City”, “LOST” and “Law And Order”, to name a few. Raised in White Bluff, Tennessee, his mother, Nancy Smith was a professional golfer, and his father, Anson Adams Mount II was a Playboy Magazine contributing editor.