Some people do and some people don’t. I’m a writer; I’ve taught myself how to write fast so that the words on the screen keep up to speed with the words in my head. Yes, it was awkward. If you continue to use the teams.humorthatworks.com site we will assume that you are happy with it. and it doesn’t taste that bad! I like my name    37. If you had to give up one thing that you do every day, what would it be? 13. No and I’d probably hurt myself even trying. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up in the morning? What invention has caused the most misery? What color is your shower curtain? 28. Who is the last person you sent a MySpace message or comment? 6. sorted that out on monday, 47.) If you could have dinner with anyone from history, who would it be? Have you ever made out in a movie theater? jud, jad or joyce, 34. Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, and find line 4. I will not say the name, but she taught me in the 3rd grade. Yep :)49.Are you rich? 41. Sources Next trip you are going to take? Sunset. What was the last thing you ate?- soup                                                                  6. 36 - celebrity crush: Tobi (celebrity, hahaha) Maybe 2 years ago, I don’t remeber. Now look at the clock. This is the ultimate controversial question. 21. Are you due sometime this year for a doctor’s visit? I wear sandals pretty much every day, unless the weather is bad or open toes are not appropriate. my hair6. If you had to pick a new name for yourself, what name would you pick? What 3 famous people, living or dead, would you want at your fantasy dinner party? Don’t fuck with them! Every other day39. What is something that is really popular now, but in 5 years everyone will look back on and be embarrassed by? I have you covered.19: What’s on your mind at this very moment?How to stop Megatron from destroying our race, planet and universe, as usual.26: If your life was a book what would the name of your current chapter be?All Pain And